Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Schedule

August 2019

  • No Service August 1-14
  • Thursday 8/15/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Friday 8/16/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Saturday 8/17/19 - 9:30 a.m. - 10:15 p.m. (Move-In)
  • Sunday 8/18/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m. PRT open on this Sunday (Movie Fest)
  • Monday 8/19/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m. Monday Night Lights
  • Tuesday 8/20/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m. Fall Fest
  • Wednesday 8/21/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. (First day of class)
  • Thursday 8/22/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Friday 8/23/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Saturday 8/24/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.  
  • Sunday 8/25/19 – No Passenger Service
  • Monday 8/26/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Tuesday 8/27/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Wednesday 8/28/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
  • Thursday 8/29/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Friday 8/30/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
  • Saturday 8/31/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. WVU vs James Madison Football
  • September 2019

    • Sunday 9/1/19 – No passenger service
    • Monday 9/2/19 – No passenger service (Labor Day Holiday)
    • Tuesday 9/3/19 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
    • Wednesday 9/4/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
    • Thursday 9/5/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Friday 9/6/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Saturday 9/7/19  – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    • Sunday 9/8/19  – No passenger service
    • Monday 9/9/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Tuesday 9/10/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Wednesday 9/11/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Thursday 9/12/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Friday  9/13/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Saturday 9/14/19  – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. WVU vs NC State Football
    • Sunday 9/15/19  – No passenger service
    • Monday 9/16/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Tuesday 9/17/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Wednesday 9/18/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Thursday 9/19/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Friday 9/20/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Saturday 9/21/19  – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    • Sunday 9/22/19  – No passenger service
    • Monday 9/23/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Tuesday 9/24/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Wednesday 9/25/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
    • Thursday  9/26/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m..
    • Friday 9/27/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m..
    • Saturday 9/28/19  – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    • Sunday 9/29 – No passenger service
    • Monday 9/30/19 – 6:30 a.m.-10:15 p.m.
    • October 2019

      • Tuesday  10/1/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 10/2/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 10/3/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Friday 10/4/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Saturday10/5/19  – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. WVU vs Texas Football
      • Sunday 10/6/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 10/7/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Tuesday  10/8/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 10/9/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 10/10/19  – No passenger service (Fall Break)
      • Friday 10/11/19  – No passenger service (Fall Break)
      • Saturday 10/12/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. WVU vs Iowa State Football
      • Sunday 10/13/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 10/14/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Tuesday  10/15/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 10/16/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 10/17/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Friday 10/18/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Saturday 10/19/19 – 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (Discover WVU Day)
      • Sunday 10/20/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 10/21/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Tuesday  10/22/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 10/23/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 10/24/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Friday 10/25/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Saturday 10/26/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
      • Sunday 10/27/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 10/28/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Tuesday  10/29/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 10/30/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 10/31/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.

      November 2019

      • Friday 11/1/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Saturday11/2/19  – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
      • Sunday 11/3/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 11/4/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Tuesday  11/5/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 11/6/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 11/7/19  –  6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Friday 11/8/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. WVU vs Akron Basketball
      • Saturday 11/9/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. WVU vs Texas Tech Football
      • Sunday 11/10/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 11/11/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Tuesday  11/12/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 11/13/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 11/14/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Friday 11/15/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Saturday 11/16/19 –  8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (Discover WVU Day)
      • Sunday 11/17/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 11/18/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. WVU vs Northern Colorado Basketball
      • Tuesday  11/19/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
      • Wednesday 11/20/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 11/21/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Friday 11/22/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. WVU vs Boston University Basketball
      • Saturday 11/23/19 – 9:30 – 5 p.m.WVU vs Oklahoma State Football
      • Sunday 11/24/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 11/25/19 – No passenger service
      • Tuesday  11/2619  – No passenger service WVU vs Northern Iowa Basketball
      • Wednesday 11/27/19  – No passenger service WVU Holiday
      • Thursday 11/28/19 – No passenger service (Thanksgiving) WVU Holiday
      • Friday 11/29/19 – No passenger service WVU Holiday
      • Saturday 11/30/19  –  No passenger service
      • December 2019

      • Sunday 12/1/19  –  No passenger service WVU vs Rhode Island Basketball
      • Monday 12/2/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Tuesday  12/3/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Wednesday 12/4/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 12/5/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Friday 12/6/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Saturday 12/7/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
      • Sunday 12/8/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 12/9/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
      • Tuesday  12/10/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
      • Wednesday 12/11/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m.
      • Thursday 12/12/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. WVU vs Austin Peay Basketball
      • Friday 12/13/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. 
      • Saturday 12/14/19 – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. WVU vs Nicholls State Basketball
      • Sunday 12/15/19  – No passenger service
      • Monday 12/16/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. Finals
      • Tuesday  12/17/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. Finals
      • Wednesday 12/18/19  – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. Finals
      • Thursday 12/19/19 – 6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. Finals
      • Friday 12/20/19 –  6:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. Finals
      • Saturday 12/21/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess begins)
      • Sunday 12/22/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)
      • Monday 12/23/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)
      • Tuesday 12/24/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)(Holiday)
      • Wednesday 12/25/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)(Christmas Holiday)
      • Thursday 12/26/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)(Holiday)
      • Friday 12/27/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)
      • Saturday 12/28/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)
      • Sunday 12/29/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess) WVU vs Ohio State Basketball
      • Monday 12/30/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)
      • Tuesday 12/31/19  –  No passenger service (Winter Recess)(Holiday)